Full Service Westside

The Muscatine United States Bowling Congress (MUSBC) will host its annual Bowler of the Year, Sweet Sixteen, and Youth City Roll Offs on December 8th and 9th at the Rose Bowl in Muscatine. Competitors represent the top sixteen qualifiers from the MUSBC City Tournament, which took place from November 12th through the 16th, 2018. To view results from the City Tournament, visit http://www.iowabowl.com/muscatine/.
Come watch and cheer for these events, starting Saturday, December 8th. At 2:00 pm, catch the men’s Senior Bowler of the Year tournament, sponsored by Exit Realty Group and Cathy Ribbink Realtor; and the women’s Senior Sweet Sixteen, sponsored by Global Wireless.
The action continues on Sunday, December 9th, starting at 10:00 am with the men’s Bowler of the Year Division One tournament, sponsored by Hearst Wall Biz; men’s Bowler of the Year Division Two tournament, sponsored by Maintenance Tech Services, LLC; and the boys Youth City Roll Off. Following at approximately 12:00 pm, watch the women’s Sweet Sixteen Division One tournament, sponsored by Berlin’s Pro Shop; women’s Sweet Sixteen Division Two tournament, sponsored by Taylor’s Market; and the girls Youth City Roll Off.
This year, MediaTree will livestream all the tournaments on Facebook and YouTube. Muscatine Power & Water will donate the bandwidth for the live feed. The Rose Bowl will graciously donate the lineage need for these events. Please come support the qualifiers. Come out and watch some excellent bowling, featuring many returning champions!

Bowler of the Year – Division I
Matt Weggen
Lorn Crawford
Mark Frye
David Nelson
Joshua Anderson
Charles Clacott
Dustin Brooks
Ron Schreurs
Seth Sanders
Fred Bodman
Stephen Ford
Dennis Wagner
Trey Sander
Wes Morse
Scott Berlin

Bowler of the Year–Division II
Casey Carpenter
James Hooker
Randy Naber
Chad Ash
Edward Sisnroy
Michael Milder
Mike Collins
Nick Yocum
Martin Mills
Andrew Vogel
Dale Turner II
Dustin Kiddoo
Ken Weggen
Ann Ballensky
Bill Leddy

Sweet 16 – Division I
Tabitha Bieri
Hannah Lake
Ronda Honts
Kayla Skidmore
Tara Hogan
Laurie Lanfier
Sandra Cordrey
Lori Easterla
Jennifer Czerwiec
Triscia Klein
Lisa Madsen
Courtney Morse
Cathy Ribbink
Beth Wingerter
Lori Harris
Chris Brown

Sweet 16 – Division II
Jeanne Staley
Jeannie Neipert
Denise Rethamel
MaryJo Thein
Eva Belitz
Robin White
Misty Hunter
Frances Miller
Annie Bodman
Cassandra Morse
Sandra Riley
Julianna Perez
Kimberly Tomasson
Connie Clemens
Tiffany Skidmore
Sharon Brown

Senior Bowler of the Year
Stephen Ford
Dennis Wagoner
Dale Turner
Jeff Swank
Charles Greenwald
Rudy Aguero
Randy Heuer
Beaver Bishop
Mark Pelzer
Terry Thein
Jim Kleindolph
Steve Harding
Larry Roberson
Keith Milder
Randy Naber
Dell Wagner

Senior Sweet 16
Judy Hocke
Jeanne Staley
Jeannie Neipert
Barbara Heuer
Eva Belitz
Annie Bodman
Connie Clemens
Sharon Brown
Beverly Marlowe
Eileen Mullikin
Debbie Rudolph
Ciony Metz
Peggy Shepherd
Karlyn Logel
Jackie Kemp
Phyllis Amerine

Youth Roll Off – Boys
Erick Ford
Wyatt Skidmore
Maison Gerdts
Traven Tillie
Isaac Nelson
Carter Riley
Devin Lerette
Allen Stauffer
Noah Miller
Zachary Robertson
Jackson Bieri

Youth Roll Off – Girls
Sarah Nelson
Lauren Bodman
Kamryn Taylor
Hannah Anderson
Keely Williams
Molly Bramble
Madisyn Gerdts
Shaydn Bishop
Abigail Everett
Rhylann Lessenger

Full Service Westside